halo ranks – Understand the ranking system in Halo Video game.

Halo is a popular video game which has been growing more popular day by day. This is a free to play multiplayer game and everyone wants to play this game on their device. This popular free to play online multiplayer game win lots of hearts from all over the world and eveyone wants to be at the top of this Halo Ranks. 

If you don’t know about the ranking system of Halo game and want to play this game on your device then you are in the right place and you have to follow all the instructions given below, for which you have to stick with this article until the end. 

Halo video game 

This video game was release in 2001 but after that this game gain huge popularity from all over the world, because of the original graphical integrity and unique storyline. This is an action role play game which is based on the military lifestyle and plot mostly revolves around COD. 

Halo is a popular action role play video game which has first person perspective and this game is developed by 343 industries. This series was started in 2001 after that latest game or series in this is Halo infinity. Now, to understand the ranking system in this game is explained below. 

halo ranks - Understand the ranking system in Halo Video game.

How does the ranking system work in Halo infinity?

If you want to get rank in a Halo infinity video game then you have to understand that any player first needs to complete 10 qualifying matches before getting any rank in this game. 

When you start this game then you get in qualifying matches according to your performance in those qualifying matches you get your rank and that rank is again divided into tires and those tires explain the level of your skill. 

But keep in mind that your reputed losses not only drop your tires but also drop you from your rank. 

Now, the hollow infinity has currently 6 ranks and each rank is divided into sub ranks. All sub ranks are divided into 6 parts, execpt the final rank Onyx. 

Ranks are – 

  • Bronze I-VI
  • Sliver I-VI
  • Gold I-VI
  • Platinum I-VI
  • Diamond I-VI
  • Onyx

When any player restart hello infinity then here she has to completed 10 qualifying rounds and when they are able to complete those qualifying around then they get rank of bronze in tier 6 there is skill performance increase their tyre from 1 to 6 when they reach bronze 6 then after their good performance they will rank up in silver category. Agari  in silver they get six tires and first they inter in silver tier 1 there is skill performance in each match increased those tires and when they reach 6th Gaya then the camera upgrade their rank from silver to gold in a same way in Gold they get a six sab tires this process will continue until they reach the final rank Onyx. 

The developer of this game 343 industries claim that the process of ranking will not same in long run the multiplayer format is in beta version after launching a new multiplayer format 343 industry is preparing for new ranking system and hollow infinity. 


If you read complete information about hollow infinity ranking system with given above then I think you understand about how you get rank in hello infinity video game if this article provides you complete information and so you all important information about ranks and hollow then try to share it with your friends and if possible then leave your valuable comment below. 

Popular Post